August 8, 2022

Massachusetts residents on Bridgewater dean’s list


Bridgewater – The following Massachusetts residents were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2022 semester at Bridgewater State University:

Abby R. Behm, Lauren A. Bisbano, Jaden R. Deblois, Katherine R. Downs, Chris Estes, Kaitlyn L. Gorton, Sarah Howard, Ainsley Jolin, Michelle Landry, Paul M. Landry, Sara G. McNaughton, Sydney A. Medeiros, Hudson M. Nees, Emily Olivier, Emma E. Paulhus, Liam E. Pontes, Erin K. Reilly, Vanessa L. Ripley, Amber M. Wells

Madison M. Armell, Cheyenne M. Ayotte, Ashley N. Boutin, Zac G. Deblois, Mya J. Ferreira, Michael J. Gilmore, Sabrina L. Howarth, Tyler J. LaMonte, Karissa Massud, Brooke T. Michaud, Erin E. O'Halloran, Jolie R. Pontes, Felicia A. Prata, Taylor J. Roy, Kathleen N. Santos, Jake F. Silvestre, Julia R. Walters, Maddie R. Whelan


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here

Truly local news delivered to every home in town