May 21, 2019

Key Club 100 hour breakfast 2018


The Kiwanis Club of Greater Seekonk recognized the 35 seniors of Seekonk High School Key Club who completed 100 + hours of volunteering for community service. At the breakfast in their honor they were given 100 hour certificates by Ms. Marianucci, their advisor, congratulating them on having the highest number ever qualified for the award. They received their 100 hour pins from Mrs. Hart, the Kiwanis President.

Congratulations to : Hayley Bartlett, Mitchell Blanchard, Gabrielle Blum, Tori Cordeiro, Azurae Cruz, Alexia Desrochers, Brian Dias, Claudette Elkhoury, Shaelyn Fiske, Melissa Harris, Hannah Hendricks, Jason Ho, Andrew Lancellotti, Kate Lanzi, Aubree Lawson, Kurt Lawson, Michaela Ludwig, Jillian Machado, Mason Martin, Brian Marulis, Aidan Morrison, Kaitlyn Pacheco, Michael Panciotti, Rachel Pion, Connor Pozzi, Taylor Roy, Kyle Sanborn, Haleigh Santos, Roth Santos, Ryan Sheahan, Sanyam Shilpakar, Shane Smith, Terry Smith, Olivia Strzalka, Megan Terra.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment
Truly local news delivered to every home in town